Vorstandschaft

Anschrift Vereinsheim

SV Neukirchen vorm Wald

Dettenbachstr. 9

94154 Neukirchen vorm Wald

                                                                   

1. Vorstand

Christian Winkler

Telefon: 0160-8345434

E-Mail: c.winkler@zf.com

                                                       

2. Vorstand

Robert Heerle

Telefon: 0151-50696507

E-Mail: robert.heerle@gmx.net

Schriftführer

Karola Anetsberger

Telefon: 0171-7015202

E-Mail: anetsbergerkarola@gmail.com

Kassierer

Patrick Wimmer

Telefon: 0171-3222282

E-Mail: wimmer.patrick@t-online.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Manfred Wimmer

Telefon: 0175-3716749

E-Mail: m.p.wimmer@t-online.de

 

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Jörg Smolinski

Telefon: 0179-2663729

E-Mail: jsit_neuirchen@email.de

Leiter Fußball Herren

Martin Winkler

Telefon: 0151-72923560

E-Mail: martinwinkler@yahoo.de

 

Jugendleiter

Florian Anetsberger

Telefon: 0151-41958876

E.Mail: f.anetsberger@hotmail.de

Leiter AH

Wolfgang Nirschl

Telefon: 0151-16239361

 

Leiter Stockschützen

Christian Wippl

Telefon: 0175-5619539

E-Mail:

 

Leiter Gymnastik

Renate Sageder

Telefon:

E-Mail:

 

Leiterin Eltern-Kind Turnen

Tanja Kreipl

Telefon: 0160-94186009

E-Mail:

Beisitzer

Manfred Weidinger

Telefon: 0171-6378510

E-MAil: manfred.weidinger@avp-autoland.de

Beisitzer

Erwin Schuh

Telefon: 08509-938738

E-Mail:

Beisitzer

Hans Steinhofer

Telefon: 

E-Mail: