Trainer

Name

Mannschaft

Telefon

Email

Lars Jostmeyer

A-Jugend   (SG)

0176/34928095

lajo85@hotmail.com

Florian Gunia

B-Jugend

0170/4607424

gunia.florian.svn@gmx.de

Thomas Grün

C1-Jugend  (SG)

0160/7949342

 

Heinz Anetzberger

C2-Jugend  (SG)

0151/51117013

 

Manfred Wimmer

C2-Jugend  (SG)

0175/3716749

m.p.wimmer@t-online.de

Christian Winkler

D-Jugend

0160/8345434

c.winkler@zf.com

Jörg Smolinski

D-Jugend

0179/2663729

jsit_neukirchen@email.de

Florian Anetsberger

E-Jugend

0151/41958876

f.anetsberger@hotmail.de

Christian Kerndl

E-Jugend

0160/8134843

kerndlchristian@web.de

Jörg Smolinski

F1-Jugend

0179/2663729

jsit.neukirchen@email.de

Manuela Wögerbauer

F1-Jugend

0160/97511313

manu.woegi@gmx.de

Sickinger Rudolf

F2-Jugend

0160/98529564

rudolf-sickinger@live.de

Heinz Hoffmann

F2-Jugend

0170/9279080

heinz.hoffmann@einhell.com

Dodaj Drejton

G-Jugend

0151/11777708

dodaj@hotmail.de